Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters Anoka, Blaine, Coon Rapids Area
14431 Wolfram St NW
Ramsey, MN 55303

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Gretchen Sabel [send email]
Vice President Kathy Aanerud [send email]
Treasurer Kay McCulley [send email]
Secretary Arlene Gillette [send email]
Action Committee Chair Gretchen Sabel [send email]
Budget/Finance Gretchen Sabel [send email]
By-Laws Committee Chair Kay McCulley [send email]
Communications Committee Co-chair Kathy Aanerud [send email]
Communications Committee Co-chair Gretchen Sabel [send email]
Membership Committee Chair Pat Kennedy [send email]
Nominations Committee Chair Mary Jo Truchon [send email]
Program Committee Co-chair Susan Anderson [send email]
Program Committee Co-chair Susan Butler [send email]
Voter Services Committee Co-chair Arlene Gillette [send email]
Voter Services Committee Co-chair Geri Nelson [send email]
Zero-waste Hospitality Committee Chair Cindy DeReuter [send email]
Voter Co-editor Kathy Aanerud [send email]
Voter Co-editor Gretchen Sabel [send email]
Webmaster Paul Sitz [send email]
Council of Metropolitan Area Leagues Representative Susan Anderson [send email]
Council of Metropolitan Area Leagues Representative Susan Butler [send email]
Upper Mississippi River Inter League Organization Representative Lonni McCauley [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.